Shire Presidents, Mayors and Councillors of the Shire /City of Dandenong, the Shire of Springvale & Noble Park and the City of Springvale

The City of Greater Dandenong website has a lists of Past Shire Presidents / Mayors and Councillors of

A list of the City of Greater Dandenong Councillors and Mayors from 1997 onwards can be found here (1994-1997 Commissioners were in place)

There is a list of Shire Presidents and Mayors of the Shire/City of Caulfield and Shire/City of Moorabbin here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *